TECHNOLOGY INCUBATION FOUNDATION-IMSEC (TIF-IMSEC)



Registered U/S (8), Companies Act, 2013

About:

TBI-IMSEC is a registered body under U/S (8), Companies Act, 2013 as the Technology Incubation Foundation-IMSEC in 2024. Technology Incubation Foundation-IMSEC (TIF) is a Business Incubator / Incubation Centre for Innovation Driven Enterprises/Startup, located at IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad.

The focus areas of TIF-IMSEC encompass several sectors, namely:

- ➤ Advanced Manufacturing
- > Creative Industries and Media Technology Enterprise
- > Enterprise Solution & Artificial Intelligence
- > Open Innovations
- > Others

The Incubator provides support through various govt. programs along with a rapid prototyping product development facility with experienced technical and business mentoring support largely needed for any early-stage startup. The TIF-IMSEC aims to promote innovation (to provide a platform where innovative ideas are generated) and entrepreneurship promotion (through self-employment and talent utilization, wherein innovators would be supported and mentored to become successful entrepreneurs) through a combination of support services.

The main objects defining the nature of the business are:

- a) Providing incubation or co-working space, lab space, new technological facilities, mentoring and advisory support, and financial assistance through internal or external sources.
- b) Network and linkage opportunities.
- c) Training and skill development for entrepreneurship and better career opportunities.

- d) Sector agnostic Research and development for prototyping and product development through innovation.
- e) Consulting services to MSMEs and corporations for innovation and product development.

Photos for TIF-IMSEC Faculty Team



Dr Monika Nagar (Convener)



Dr Siddhi Nath Rajan (Chief Mentor)



Mr. Raj Gopal Mishra (Member)



Ms. Bhanu Verma (Member)



Mr. Nikhil Kawatra (Member)



Mr. Aditya Batra (Member)

STUDENT MEMBERS



Aayushman Singh - CSD Department 2201431650002 - SESSION (2022-2026)



Kartik Kandpal-CSD Department 2201431650036 - SESSION (2022-2026)



Akshit Sharma-IT Department 2201430130004 - SESSION (2022-2026)



Vrinda Maheshwari -IT Department 2201430130096 - SESSION (2022-2026)